Animal Kingdom

Animal Kingdom is an adrenaline-charged drama starring Ellen Barkin as the matriarch of a Southern California family whose excessive lifestyle is fueled by their criminal activities.

Show Info

Airs on: United States TNT (2016 - now)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Crime
Created by: Jonathan Lisco

Official site:

8 (50 votes)

Next Episode


Episode 3x04; Jun 19, 2018

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
3x03: The Center Will HoldJun 12, 2018
3x02: In the RedJun 5, 2018
3x01: The KillingMay 29, 2018
View full episode list »