Zoo - Episode List

Season 3

13Sep 21, 2017The Barrier
12Sep 14, 2017West Side Story
11Sep 7, 2017Cradles and Graves
10Aug 31, 2017Once Upon a Time in the Nest
9Aug 24, 2017The Black Forest
8Aug 17, 2017Stakes on a Plane
7Aug 10, 2017Wham, Bam, Thank You Sam
6Aug 3, 2017Oz is Oz
5Jul 27, 2017Drop It Like It's Hot
4Jul 20, 2017Welcome to the Terra Dome
3Jul 13, 2017Ten Years Gone
2Jul 6, 2017Diaspora
1Jun 29, 2017No Place Like Home

Season 2

13Sep 6, 2016Clementine
12Sep 6, 2016Pangaea
11Aug 30, 2016The Contingency
10Aug 23, 2016The Yellow Brick Road
9Aug 16, 2016Sins of the Father
8Aug 9, 2016Zero Sum
7Aug 2, 2016Jamie's Got a Gun
6Jul 26, 2016Sex, Lies and Jellyfish
5Jul 19, 2016The Moon and the Star
4Jul 12, 2016The Walls of Jericho
3Jul 5, 2016Collision Point
2Jun 28, 2016Caraquet
1Jun 28, 2016The Day of the Beast

Season 1

13Sep 15, 2015That Great Big Hill of Hope
12Sep 8, 2015Wild Things
11Sep 8, 2015Eats, Shoots and Leaves
10Sep 1, 2015Emotional Contagion
9Aug 25, 2015Murmuration
8Aug 18, 2015The Cheese Stands Alone
7Aug 11, 2015Sleuths
6Aug 4, 2015This is What It Sounds Like
5Jul 28, 2015Blame It on Leo
4Jul 21, 2015Pack Mentality
3Jul 14, 2015The Silence of the Cicadas
2Jul 7, 2015Fight or Flight
1Jun 30, 2015First Blood