Try 30 days of free premium.

The Crimson Petal and the White

Follow Sugar into the underbelly of Victorian London seething with vitality, sexuality, ambition and emotion.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom BBC Two (2011 - 2011)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: DramaThriller
Episodes ordered: 4 episodes

Official site:

6.7 (6 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Episode 4

Episode 1x04; Apr 27, 2011

Sugar denies any part in helping Agnes escape but soon afterwards a body is discovered which William identifies as having been his wife. Mrs. Fox,now fully recovered,guesses that Sugar is a former prostitute and keeps her secret, telling her that Mrs

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x04: Episode 4Apr 27, 2011
1x03: Episode 3Apr 20, 2011
1x02: Episode 2Apr 13, 2011
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • A bíbor szirom és a fehér (Hungary Hungary)
Try 30 days of free premium.