Try 30 days of free premium.


Based on the critically acclaimed series of novels from Kelley Armstrong. Set in Toronto and upper New York State, Bitten follows the adventures of 28-year-old Elena Michaels, the world's only female werewolf. An orphan, Elena thought she finally found her "happily ever after" with her new love Clayton, until her life changed forever. With one small bite, the normal life she craved was taken away and she was left to survive life with the Pack.

Show Info

Network: Canada CTV Sci-Fi Channel (2014 - 2016)
Schedule: Fridays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: DramaHorrorRomance
Episodes ordered: 10 episodes

Official site:

7.5 (102 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Truth, Changes, Everything

Episode 3x10; Apr 15, 2016

Elena comes up with a dangerous plan to take back Stonehaven, save the Pack, and change everything forever.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
3x10: Truth, Changes, EverythingApr 15, 2016
3x09: Shock the SystemApr 8, 2016
3x08: Tili Tili BomApr 1, 2016
View full episode list »


Recent discussions

Harnas posted 7 years ago

Sorry to take your hope, but this is the final season. Bitten was canceled :-(( .

Extra Details

Also known as:
  • A falka (Hungary Hungary)
  • Укушенная (Russian Federation Russian Federation)
Try 30 days of free premium.