The Fall

This gripping psychological thriller forensically examines the lives of two hunters; one a serial killer that stalks his victims at random, and the other a high-powered detective superintendent brought in to catch him.

Show Info

Airs on: Ireland RTÉ ONE (2013 - 2016)
Schedule: Sundays at 21:30 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Crime Thriller
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes
Created by: Allan Cubitt

Official site:

8.2 (64 votes)

Previous Episode

Their Solitary Way

Episode 3x06; Oct 28, 2016

The series concludes as Gibson and Anderson put fresh evidence to Spector, with explosive results. Spector's new-found friendship with another inmate develops, with devastating consequences.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
3x06: Their Solitary WayOct 28, 2016
3x05: Wounds of Deadly HateOct 23, 2016
3x04: The Hell Within HimOct 16, 2016
View full episode list »