The Blacklist

The Blacklist is a crime drama involving a former government agent who turned into a high-profile criminal turning himself in to the FBI offering to help catch criminals.

Next Episode

Smokey Putnum

Episode 5x01; Sep 27, 2017

With his criminal empire in ruins, a surprisingly carefree Red enlists Liz in an unlikely plan to simultaneously earn cash and deliver a new Blacklister to the Task Force. As Liz faces the new reality of working alongside her father, Ressler finds hi

Watch Trailer

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
4x22: Mr. Kaplan: ConclusionMay 18, 2017
4x21: Mr. KaplanMay 18, 2017
4x20: The Debt CollectorMay 11, 2017
View full episode list »