Try 30 days of free premium.

Law & Order: Criminal Intent

In New York City's war on crime, the worst criminal offenders are pursued by the detectives of the Major Case Squad. These are their stories.

Law & Order: Criminal Intent, produced by Wolf Films and Universal Cable Productions, created and executive produced by Emmy Award-winning producer Dick Wolf, was developed by René Balcer. Shot entirely in and around New York City, the third installment of the Law & Order franchise takes viewers deep into the minds of its criminals while following the intense psychological approaches the Major Case Squad uses to solve its crimes. The plot revolves around Detectives Robert Goren and Alexandra Eames.

Law & Order: Criminal Intent is a Wolf Films production in association with Universal Cable Productions.

Show Info

Network: United States USA Network (2001 - 2011)
Schedule: Sundays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Crime
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes
Created by: Dick Wolf

Official site:

8.9 (18 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

To the Boy in the Blue Knit Cap

Episode 10x08; Jun 26, 2011

Goren and Eames investigate the murders of two staffers at a Web company involved in a heated lawsuit. Their investigation leads to a site that connects strangers who've had brief romantic encounters.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
10x08: To the Boy in the Blue Knit CapJun 26, 2011
10x07: IcarusJun 19, 2011
10x06: CadaverJun 12, 2011
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.

Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Esküdt ellenségek: Bűnös szándék (Hungary Hungary)
  • Lege și ordine: Intenții criminale (Romania Romania)
  • Закон и порядок. Преступное намерение (Russian Federation Russian Federation)
Try 30 days of free premium.