Psycho-Pass - Episode List

Season 2

11Dec 18, 2014What Color?
10Dec 11, 2014Gauging the Soul
9Dec 4, 2014Omnipotence Paradox
8Nov 27, 2014Conception of the Oracle
7Nov 20, 2014Untraceable Children
6Nov 13, 2014Those Who Cast Stones
5Nov 6, 2014Unforbidden Games
4Oct 30, 2014The Salvation of Job
3Oct 23, 2014The Devil`s Proof
2Oct 16, 2014The Creeping Unknown
1Oct 9, 2014The Scales of Justice

Season 1

22Mar 22, 2013Perfect World
21Mar 15, 2013Blood-Stained Reward
20Mar 8, 2013Where Justice is Found
19Mar 1, 2013Transparent Shadows
18Feb 22, 2013Promises Written in Water
17Feb 15, 2013Iron Guts
16Feb 8, 2013The Gates of Judgment
15Feb 1, 2013The Town Where Sulfur Falls
14Jan 25, 2013Sweet Poison
13Jan 18, 2013Invitation from the Abyss
12Jan 9, 2013Devil's Crossroad
11Dec 21, 2012The Saint's Supper
10Dec 14, 2012The Play of Methuselah
9Dec 7, 2012The Fruit of Paradise
8Nov 30, 2012The Rest, is Silence
7Nov 23, 2012Flowery Language
6Nov 16, 2012Return of the Lunatic Prince
5Nov 9, 2012No One Knows Your Face
4Nov 2, 2012No One Knows Your Mask
3Oct 26, 2012Raising Manners
2Oct 19, 2012The One Who is Capable of Doing
1Oct 12, 2012Crime Coefficient


SpecialJan 9, 2015Gekijouban Psycho-Pass