Try 30 days of free premium.

User permissions

david wrote 9 years ago: 2

UPDATE: From now on, please refer to http://www.tvmaze.com/faq/10/user-permissions for the latest information on user permissions.

Our vision for the future is a more autonomous system where permissions are automatically granted based on your reputation. I imagine a system where all contributions can be upvoted and downvoted by the rest of the site's users, and that additional permissions are automatically granted when your contributions are rated positively (or taken away when the userbase considers them of low quality!). We'll take it one step at the time though, and use the experience and input we gather meanwhile to shape this vision.

JAGUARDOG wrote 8 years ago: 1

Once again I know this is in the wrong Forum but I would like to know if you get any or all of your Information from TVRage.com? The reason I ask is I am an Editor over there and I just now noticed the titles on the Episodes for "WWE Smackdown" are exactly like ours as that is a show I personally Edit along with ALL Wrestling programs. Sometimes I make a small typo or miss putting in a space where one should be and it is Never ever noticed or corrected so that is how I know the titles are the ones I add! If you do not get them from TVRage then whatever site you get them from gets them from TVRage.

It's not a Big Deal or anything I was just curious is all?

Also I see that you still call the show in question above "WWE Friday Night Smackdown" so you don't get the titles from Rage as I changed the title of that show 3 months ago to just "WWE Smackdown" when it moved from Friday night to Thursday night.

JuanArango wrote 8 years ago: 1

We get information from alot of different sources,

screencaps we mostly do ourselves, episode summaries we always try to get from the original press releases, same with series summaries. The posters for the shows we always look for official ones.You can get them for almost every show.