Game of Thrones - Episode List

Season 7

Number#Release dateNameScoreStatus
7Aug 27, 2017The Dragon and the Wolf
6Aug 20, 2017Beyond the Wall
5Aug 13, 2017Eastwatch
4Aug 6, 2017The Spoils of War
3Jul 30, 2017The Queen's Justice
2Jul 23, 2017Stormborn
1Jul 16, 2017Dragonstone

Season 6

Number#Release dateNameScoreStatus
10Jun 26, 2016The Winds of Winter
9Jun 19, 2016Battle of the Bastards
8Jun 12, 2016No One
7Jun 5, 2016The Broken Man
6May 29, 2016Blood of My Blood
5May 22, 2016The Door
4May 15, 2016Book of the Stranger
3May 8, 2016Oathbreaker
2May 1, 2016Home
1Apr 24, 2016The Red Woman

Season 5

Number#Release dateNameScoreStatus
10Jun 14, 2015Mother's Mercy
9Jun 7, 2015The Dance of Dragons
8May 31, 2015Hardhome
7May 24, 2015The Gift
6May 17, 2015Unbowed, Unbent, Unbroken
5May 10, 2015Kill the Boy
4May 3, 2015Sons of the Harpy
3Apr 26, 2015High Sparrow
2Apr 19, 2015The House of Black and White
1Apr 12, 2015The Wars to Come

Season 4

Number#Release dateNameScoreStatus
10Jun 15, 2014The Children
9Jun 8, 2014The Watchers on the Wall
8Jun 1, 2014The Mountain and the Viper
7May 18, 2014Mockingbird
6May 11, 2014The Laws of Gods and Men
5May 4, 2014First of His Name
4Apr 27, 2014Oathkeeper
3Apr 20, 2014Breaker of Chains
2Apr 13, 2014The Lion and the Rose
1Apr 6, 2014Two Swords

Season 3

Number#Release dateNameScoreStatus
10Jun 9, 2013Mhysa
9Jun 2, 2013The Rains of Castamere
8May 19, 2013Second Sons
7May 12, 2013The Bear and the Maiden Fair
6May 5, 2013The Climb
5Apr 28, 2013Kissed by Fire
4Apr 21, 2013And Now His Watch is Ended
3Apr 14, 2013Walk of Punishment
2Apr 7, 2013Dark Wings, Dark Words
1Mar 31, 2013Valar Dohaeris

Season 2

Number#Release dateNameScoreStatus
10Jun 3, 2012Valar Morghulis
9May 27, 2012Blackwater
8May 20, 2012The Prince of Winterfell
7May 13, 2012A Man Without Honor
6May 6, 2012The Old Gods and the New
5Apr 29, 2012The Ghost of Harrenhal
4Apr 22, 2012Garden of Bones
3Apr 15, 2012What is Dead May Never Die
2Apr 8, 2012The Night Lands
1Apr 1, 2012The North Remembers

Season 1

Number#Release dateNameScoreStatus
10Jun 19, 2011Fire and Blood
9Jun 12, 2011Baelor
8Jun 5, 2011The Pointy End
7May 29, 2011You Win or You Die
6May 22, 2011A Golden Crown
5May 15, 2011The Wolf and the Lion
4May 8, 2011Cripples, Bastards, and Broken Things
3May 1, 2011Lord Snow
2Apr 24, 2011The Kingsroad
1Apr 17, 2011Winter is Coming


Number#Release dateNameScoreStatus
SpecialJul 13, 2017The Story So Far
SpecialJul 3, 201618 Hours at the Paint Hall
SpecialMar 29, 2016Inside Game of Thrones - Prosthetics
SpecialFeb 29, 2016Inside Game of Thrones - The Best Seat in the House
SpecialFeb 8, 2015A Day in the Life
SpecialFeb 9, 2014Ice and Fire: A Foreshadowing
SpecialMar 8, 2013A Gathering Storm
SpecialMar 25, 2012You Win or You Die
SpecialDec 5, 2010Inside Game of Thrones