Mehcad Brooks

We don't have a biography for Mehcad Brooks yet. Hang in there, or go ahead and contribute one.

Known For


Cast Credits

Supergirl (2015)
Starring as James "Jimmy" Olsen (39 episodes)
Alcatraz (2012)
Guest starring as Matt Tanner
Necessary Roughness (2011)
Starring as Terrence "T.K." King (10 episodes)
My Generation (2010)
Starring as Rolly Marks (2 episodes)
Dollhouse (2009)
Guest starring as Sam
  • Episode 1x07: Echoes (Mar 27, 2009)
True Blood (2008)
Starring as "Eggs" Benedict Talley (12 episodes)
Guest starring as "Eggs" Benedict Talley
The Game (2006)
Guest starring as Jerome (4 episodes)
Law & Order: Special Victims Unit (1999)
Guest starring as Prince Miller